District Partner Directory

Find the contact details for your local district partner below

  • District
  • Contact
  • Email
  • 05C-St. Mary's School (Cranbrook)
  • Paula Veldman
  • PVeldman@cisnd.ca
  • 05-Southeast Kootenay
  • Kim McKeown
  • kim.mckeown@sd5.bc.ca
  • 05-Southeast Kootenay
  • Julie Russchen
  • julie.russchen@sd5.bc.ca
  • 06P-Kimberley Independent School
  • Kari Johnston
  • principal@kis.ca
  • 06-Rocky Mountain
  • Kari Mason
  • kari.mason@sd6.bc.ca
  • 08P-Mormon Hills School (Creston)
  • Peter Blackmore
  • mormonhills@gmail.com
  • 08C-St. Joseph's School (Nelson)
  • Catherine McIntosh
  • sjnlso@cisnd.ca
  • 08-Kootenay Lake
  • Ailis Lawrence
  • alawrence@sd8.bc.ca
  • 10-Arrow Lakes
  • Peter Dubinsky
  • peter.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
  • 19-Revelstoke
  • Alice McGrath
  • amcgrath@sd19.bc.ca
  • 20C-St. Michael's Elementary (Trail)
  • Julia Mason
  • SMprincipal@smces.ca
  • 20-Kootenay/Columbia
  • Tammy Wilde
  • twilde@sd20.bc.ca
  • 22P-Vernon-Private
  • Doug Allen
  • dallen@vcs.ca
  • 22C-St. James School (Vernon)
  • Amie Jamin
  • ajamin@stjamesvernon.com
  • 22-Vernon
  • Mari Cebuliak
  • mcebuliak@sd22.bc.ca
  • 23P-Kelowna Christian School
  • Wendy Martens
  • wendy.martens@kelownachristian.ca
  • 23C-St. Joseph Elementary School (Kelowna)
  • Joan Dreher
  • jdreher@cisnd.ca
  • 23-Central Okanagan
  • Jeff Prasad
  • jeff.prasad@sd23.bc.ca
  • 23-Central Okanagan
  • Allison Goreas
  • allison.goreas@sd23.bc.ca
  • 27P-Maranatha Christian School (Williams Lake)
  • Trevor Ragan
  • trevorr@wlefc.org
  • 27C-Sacred Heart School (Williams Lake)
  • Vanessa Fer
  • principal@sacredheartwl.com
  • 27-Cariboo Chilcotin
  • Erin Pedersen
  • erin.pedersen@sd27.bc.ca
  • 28P-North Cariboo Christian (Quesnel)
  • Tracey Hackler
  • thackler@nccschool.ca
  • 28C-St. Ann's Catholic School (Quesnel)
  • Amanda Gilmore
  • principal@stannseagles.com
  • 28-Quesnel
  • Heidi Light
  • heidilight@sd28.bc.ca
  • 33P-John Calvin Christian (Chilliwack)
  • Jennifer Gelderman
  • j.gelderman@jcss.ca
  • 33-Chilliwack
  • Jessica Adams-Loupret
  • jessica_adams-loupret@sd33.bc.ca
  • 34P-Mennonite Educational Institute (Abbotsford)
  • Fran Hofenk
  • fhofenk@meischools.com
  • 34-Abbotsford
  • Angela Montgomery
  • angela_montgomery@sd34.bc.ca
  • 35-Langley
  • Lindi Rae
  • lrae@sd35.bc.ca
  • 36P-Regent Christian Academy (Surrey)
  • Lana Garland
  • lgarland@regent.bc.ca
  • 36P-Pacific Academy (Surrey)
  • Lila Bacon
  • lbacon@pacificacademy.net
  • 36P-Surrey Christian School
  • Sylvia DeWeerd
  • SDeWeerd@surreychristian.com
  • 36-Surrey
  • Sharon Power
  • power_s@surreyschools.ca
  • 37-Delta
  • Nadine Hope
  • nhope@deltasd.bc.ca
  • 38P-Cornerstone Christian Academy (Richmond)
  • Sara Lam
  • sara.lam@cornerstonechristianacademy.ca
  • 38P-Richmond Christian School (Middle Campus)
  • Julia Haazen
  • jhaazen@myrcs.ca
  • 38-Richmond
  • Jacquie Bezo
  • jbezo@sd38.bc.ca
  • 39P-Talmud Torah (Vancouver)
  • Leigh Ariel
  • lariel@talmudtorah.com
  • 39P-York House (Vancouver)
  • Sandy Bucifal
  • sbucifal@yorkhouse.ca
  • 39C-CISVA (Vancouver Catholic)
  • Nicole Regush
  • NRegush@cisva.bc.ca
  • 39-Vancouver
  • Erika Ng
  • eng@vsb.bc.ca
  • 40-New Westminster
  • Allison Nelson
  • anelson@sd40.bc.ca
  • 41P-John Knox Christian School (Burnaby)
  • Lindsay Chimick
  • lchimick@johnknoxbc.org
  • 41-Burnaby
  • Kathleen Eddy
  • Kathleen.Eddy@burnabyschools.ca
  • 42P-James Cameron School (Maple Ridge)
  • Bev Chisholm
  • bev.chisholm@jcs.bc.ca
  • 42-Maple Ridge
  • Rhonda Jones
  • rhonda_jones@sd42.ca
  • 43P-BC Christian Academy (Coquitlam)
  • Evangeline Torres
  • lrc@bcchristianacademy.ca
  • 43-Coquitlam
  • Angelina Di Fonzo
  • adifonzo@sd43.bc.ca
  • 44P-Kenneth Gordon Maplewood (N Vancouver)
  • Jennifer Alexander
  • jalexander@kgms.ca
  • 44-North Vancouver
  • Morag Kelley
  • mkelley@sd44.ca
  • 45-West Vancouver
  • Grace Chan
  • gchan@wvschools.ca
  • 46-Sunshine Coast
  • Fiona James
  • fjames@sd46.bc.ca
  • 47P-Powell River Christian School
  • Jamie McGoogan
  • principal@powellriverchristian.com
  • 47C-CISVA (Powell River)
  • Nicole Regush
  • NRegush@cisva.bc.ca
  • 47-Powell River
  • Tawnie Gaudreau
  • Tawnie.Gaudreau@sd47.bc.ca
  • 48-Sea to Sky
  • Marija Bonner
  • MBonner@sd48.bc.ca
  • 50-Haida Gwaii
  • Leighann Rodger
  • lrodger@sd50.bc.ca
  • 51-Boundary
  • Amanda Bugeaud
  • amanda.bugeaud@sd51.bc.ca
  • 52C-Annunciation School (Prince Rupert)
  • Tina McDonald
  • tmcdonald@cispg.ca
  • 52-Prince Rupert
  • Christine Danroth
  • cdanroth@sd52.bc.ca
  • 53-Okanagan Similkameen
  • Katie Poole
  • kpoole@sd53.bc.ca
  • 54P-Houston Christian School
  • Dorene Jaarsma
  • dorene.jaarsma@houstonchristianschool.ca
  • 54P-Bulkley Valley Christian School (Smithers)
  • Helengrey Dobrenski
  • hdobrenski@bvcs.ca
  • 54-Bulkley Valley
  • Audrey McKinnon
  • amckinnon@sd54.bc.ca
  • 57P-Cedars Christian (Prince George)
  • Janice Giesbrecht
  • janiceg@cedars.bc.ca
  • 57C-Sacred Heart Catholic School (Prince George)
  • Chris Murphy
  • cmurphy@cispg.ca
  • 57C-Immaculate Conception School (Prince George)
  • Chelsea Handford
  • chandford@cispg.ca
  • 57-Prince George
  • Karen Hynd
  • khynd@sd57.bc.ca
  • 58-Nicola Similkameen
  • Jane Kempston
  • jkempston@365.sd58.bc.ca
  • 59P-Mountain Christian School (Dawson Creek)
  • Eva Hutchinson
  • principal@mcsed.ca
  • 59-Peace River South (Dawson Creek)
  • Cathy Holland
  • cholland@sd59.bc.ca
  • 60-Peace River North (Fort St John)
  • April Bell
  • abell@prn.bc.ca
  • 61P-Pacific Christian Elementary (Victoria)
  • Candis Gibbs
  • candis.gibbs@pacificchristian.ca
  • 61P-Discovery School (Victoria)
  • Sherry Fraser
  • sfraser@discoveryschool.ca
  • 61P-Selkirk Montessori (Victoria)
  • Marie Sykes
  • learningsupport@selkirkmontessori.ca
  • 61C-CISDV (Victoria, Duncan, Alberni Catholic)
  • Lana Durand
  • ldurand@cisdv.bc.ca
  • 61-Victoria
  • Tresa Marshall
  • tmarshall@sd61.bc.ca
  • 62-Sooke
  • Linda Lamers
  • llamers@sd62.bc.ca
  • 63-Saanich
  • Theodora Saddlemyer
  • tsaddlemyer@sd63.bc.ca
  • 64-Gulf Islands
  • Cat Lightfoot
  • clightfoot@sd64.org
  • 67C-Holy Cross School (Penticton)
  • Anita Halverson
  • anitahalverson@hotmail.com
  • 67-Okanagan Skaha
  • Greg Gendron
  • ggendron@summer.com
  • 68P-Nanaimo Christian School
  • Sue DeSchiffart
  • sue.deschiffart@ncsnanaimo.com
  • 68-Nanaimo
  • David Hall
  • david.hall@sd68.bc.ca
  • 69-Qualicum
  • Tarri Morrison
  • tmorrison@sd69.bc.ca
  • 70-Pacific Rim (Alberni)
  • Bonnie Kemble
  • bkemble@sd70.bc.ca
  • 71-Comox Valley
  • Andrea Flesher
  • andrea.flesher@sd71.bc.ca
  • 72-Campbell River
  • Shelly Sheriff
  • shelly.sheriff@sd72.bc.ca
  • 73P-Kamloops Christian School
  • Heather Stace-Smith
  • heathers@kamcs.org
  • 73C-St. Ann's Academy (Kamloops)
  • Deanna Balison
  • dbalison@st-anns.ca
  • 73-Kamloops/Thompson
  • Pamela Gurney
  • pgurney@sd73.bc.ca
  • 74-Gold Trail
  • Stacey Parsons
  • sparsons@sd74.bc.ca
  • 75-Mission
  • Shannon Bowsfield
  • shannon.bowsfield@mpsd.ca
  • 78-Fraser Cascade
  • Anders Lunde
  • anders.lunde@sd78.bc.ca
  • 79P-Duncan Christian School
  • Gail Colk
  • gcolk@duncanchristian.com
  • 79-Cowichan Valley
  • Karen Petersen
  • kpetersen@sd79.bc.ca
  • 81-Fort Nelson
  • Gabrielle Johnston
  • gjohnston@sd81.bc.ca
  • 82C-St. Anthony's Catholic (Kitimat)
  • Oriana Viveiros
  • edori_viveiros@hotmail.com
  • 82C-Veritas Catholic (Terrace)
  • Catherine Davis
  • cdavis@cispg.ca
  • 82-Coast Mountain
  • Julia Nieckarz
  • julia.nieckarz@cmsd.bc.ca
  • 83-North Okanagan (Shuswap)
  • Karmen Krahn
  • kkrahn@sd83.bc.ca
  • 84-Vancouver Island West
  • Stephen Larre
  • slarre@viw.sd84.bc.ca
  • 85-Vancouver Island North (Port Hardy)
  • Kelly Amodeo
  • kamodeo@sd85.bc.ca
  • 87-Stikine
  • Tracey MacMillan
  • tracey.macmillan@sd87.bc.ca
  • 91-Nechako Lake
  • Catherine Tassie
  • ctassie@sd91.bc.ca
  • 92-Nisg'a
  • Marquerite Di Fillippo
  • mdifilippo@nisgaa.bc.ca
  • 93F-Francophone
  • Chantale Desmarais
  • chantale_desmarais@csf.bc.ca
X